Another RPM and DRIVE timing pls??

1. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    98.41%

Smile Another RPM and DRIVE timing pls??

Hi guys,
    I'm Indonesian and this is my first time using this stack, I'm a bit confused with the dosing time because of my evening workout and by the way I'm 70kg it's around 154lbs and my height 168cm. My work out is always in the evening at 9pm and i usually sleep at 1.30am. I wonder if i use RPM at 6 or 7pm will that bother my sleep? if yes, then what is the best time for it then?
    For DRIVE, will it also bother my sleep if i take it around 8pm or so?
    I also want to use hemodraulix for my another pre w/o supp is it ok to add that?

Thank you.

2. Board Moderator
    Never enough
    Stats
    5'10"  205 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    49.73%
    Achievements Activity VeteranActivity RoyaltyActivity ProActivity AuthorityPosting Pro

drive shouldn't bother your sleep. If you take the rpm at 7, that gives you 6 hours before bed, which ought to be ok. you'll have to play with that a little and see how it goes, maybe taking the rpm earlier if necessary. some people take it closer to bedtime than that.

hemodraulix is ok to add with it if you'd like. its quite a nice supplement for feeling a strong pump.
  3. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    98.41%

Thank's for your fast reply bro...
    •   

4. New Member
    Stats
    5'9"  155 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    21.48%

i take 2 rpm and 2 drive before my workout at noon. But i also take an rpm dose around 8 that night when i get my cardio in. I can feel myself sweating more with the dose (thermogenic) I am fine sleeping though. I usually go to bed around 11:30. In fact i work myself harder in my workout, so i sleep much better. I think u will be fine taking ur dose because u go to bed later than i even do. Thats just me but i think u should be alright. The drive hasnt had any effect on my sleep either.
  5. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    98.41%