Page 1 of 2 12 Last
  1. Advanced Member
    Stats
    5'8"  158 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    28.13%
    Achievements Activity Pro

Cool AN products still being used by anyone?

Hey guys just a noob here. I have been searching in and out of every site looking for the best fit stack for myself. I like what i've seen on the AN threads about their products and how they usually do EXACTLY what they say they are suppose to. There are way too many products out there and I want to stick with a great company because I don't think I need to jump around companies if the product works for me. Just got RPM, IGF-2 and NEOVAR in the mail last week and started looking more up on them and couldn't find anything RECENT. I try to stay away from powders just because of how they bloat me and how crappy I feel after drinking them. Thats why I like Applied Nutriceuticals; there whole line is pill based. I've only taken con-cret and epistane before besides normal protein supplements. I'm getting very serious and determined to recreated my whole physique.

My main question is...Is anyone STILL using any AN products?

secondary question is.. Obviously AN products had great effects on most people that used them from years ago through 2012, but are the products I bought outdated and unmatched?

I'm sure the threads look old because every question was asked years ago lol, but I'm just making sure I'm not going to cycle something when I should be trying something newer..

Thanks for any answers and information

2. Pro Virili Parte
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    78.18%
    Achievements Activity VeteranActivity ProActivity AuthorityPosting ProPosting Authority

im not sure I understand either of the questions you are asking
    "The only good is knowledge and the only evil is ignorance." - Socrates
  3. Advanced Member
    Stats
    5'8"  158 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    28.13%

Quote Originally Posted by JudoJosh View Post