is this a good pct for the one?? - AnabolicMinds.com

is this a good pct for the one??

1. New Member
    Answers

is this a good pct for the one??

hi, im new to the forums and this was my first day of the one and i was just wondering if this is a good pct to keep all my gains after im finished.
    CYCLE:
    The One-3 caps a day for 5 weeks
    omega-3 fish oil
    megaman multivitamins
    protein powder post workout

PCT:
    2nd Gear- 1 cap at night before bed for 4 weeks
    drive- start week 5 of cycle for 4 weeks, 4 caps a day, 2 in morning, 2 at night?
    omega-3 fish oil
    megaman multivitamins

and btw, i dont really have a whole lot of time to cook so i was wondering if eating some fast food would still benifit me in getting some weight without getting fat, like maybe chicken wraps, sandwhiches,ect...? thanks alot for all your help

2. The Female Terminator
    Stats
    5'1"  123 lbs.
    Answers

Quote Originally Posted by 1SicKCobRa200 View Post
    hi, im new to the forums and this was my first day of the one and i was just wondering if this is a good pct to keep all my gains after im finished.
    CYCLE:
    The One-3 caps a day for 5 weeks
    omega-3 fish oil
    megaman multivitamins

PCT:
    2nd Gear- 1 cap at night before bed for 4 weeks
    drive- start week 5 of cycle for 4 weeks, 4 caps a day, 2 in morning, 2 at night?
    omega-3 fish oil
    megaman multivitamins

and btw, i dont really have a whole lot of time to cook so i was wondering if eating some fast food would still benifit me in getting some weight without getting fat, like maybe chicken wraps, sandwhiches,ect...? thanks alot for all your help