Swole Stack Log

1. Board Supporter
    Stats
    6'2"  180 lbs.
    Answers

Swole Stack Log

Hi AI Forum,

I got two Swole stacks in the black Friday sale, and have just started one, so I thought I'd post up a so that people can follow along, so that I can track my own progress, and so that if I have any questions hopefully AI can help out.

I've been training for several years, though some periods have been on and off. I like to think that I'm at a point now where I practice good form over trying to show off with high weight. I am 6'2, 200lbs, at about 12-13% body fat.

For this stack my general goal is a lean/slow mass and strength gain with minimal fat gain (or hopefully none). I am just coming off of a seven week cut and it feels good to have glycogen in the muscles again! I know this stack is not hormonal so I do not expect crazy gains in a short amount of time (which I would not want anyway), but a little strength and a little recomp would be great!

I've only recently discovered the benefits of a very strict diet, and am committed to an effective and healthy diet. I still have my little cheats like everyone else, but they are usually on the healthy side. I've relaxed the diet standards a bit from how anal I was about it during the cut. For the next several months, my daily diet goals are at least 3200 calories per day, with more allowable if I feel hungry. My macro goals per day are 300g protein, with the rest coming from carbs and fat, obviously. I will try not to go over 100g of fat per day. During the cut I followed a macro split, but I am relaxing that aspect of it a bit. As long as I hit my protein, the C/F ratio can vary day to day. I will eat my biggest meals as breakfast and the post workout meal, and on rest days space meals out evenly.