1-Androsterone RDe Chrome vs androfactory leancut

1. New Member
    Stats
    5'10"  169 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    80.64%

Hey guys! So I have never done a cycle before and considering possibly doing one. At this point just trying to get some information. I am 25-years-old, 5'10", 172 lbs. I am currently on a cut. My first question is normally you can't gain muscle and cut at the same time however does a PH make it so you can or does it just help preserve muscle better? Can RDe Chrome be used for cutting? What are the differences between these products? Chrome is about half the price. Any other product that would be more recommended? How long do you take these and what else will I need along with it? Any links for more information would be awesome as well. I know helping out noobs gets frustrating but this is not something I want to do without as much info as I can get. Or I could also buy this: Pro Anabolic Kit RDe Chrome. Although it seem like 4 de is recommended with 1-androsterone. Is it needed or is 1-a ok by itself. Is Arom-X all I need for the pct?

2. Banned
    Stats
    5'10"  69 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    81.73%

Hey!!! can anyone tell me the difference between both the products..

Quote Originally Posted by jakebake View Post