Newbie here what's up

Nynyguy

Nynyguy

Awards
I'm 36 yrs old and will be looking to start my first cycle soon. I've always been active and working out since high school. Always been a slim build almost athletic. Currently I'm 5'10 215 and feeling great. Been very consistent past 2.5 years but it seems now that I'm stalling out. I've added a pic to my profile and that's my current physique. Most will say that they will take my gainz any day but to me it's just normal.

Been trolling the internet for some time now and I think I'm either going to go with Test and tren , or test and deca. Don't have any real idea now much yet but I plan to study and research for a few months before I do my first cycle.

My body fat is maybe around 12% and I want to bring it to 10% range while adding mass and weight to maybe 235lb. I would like to then maintain no less than 225 at 10-11% year round. I'm dedicated and work my ass off and just need a kick in the ass to get some additional gains.

Nice to meet you all in advance.

grinnell27

grinnell27

Awards
  • Established
Just run test at 500mg/s a week, split into 250mg every 3 days. This is what I started on and you will probably get the exact same info from others, its a great starting platform.

You could add a load of different compounds but id stay just running that to start with. Im on my 4th cycle of just test, granted i did run dbol at the start of one cycle. But have had no issues as of yet with gaining size and strength on that alone.

I may add something this year, but for now its staying the same because it works.

Good luck, hopefully that helps.

Nynyguy

Nynyguy

Awards