1. New Member
    Stats
    6'2"  295 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    68.5%

42 year old looking for help.

Hello,
    I'm a newbie to the site. I'm 42 years old 285 6'2 looking to lean down. I want to be 245 and cut. I need help with a workout plan, diet, protein supplements, gear, etc etc. Newly divorced just looking to turn my life and body around. Any help would be greatly appreciated. I have searched the forums but the lingo seems like a foreign lauguage. I just recently joined a gym. Looking to start a beginner cycle. Never been able to show improvement. Deciding to try a different approach. Thanks in advanced

2. Professional Member
    Stats
    5'7"  175 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    88.27%
    Achievements Activity AuthorityActivity ProPosting Pro

Hey dude, welcome to the forum!! Sorry to hear about your big D. Been down that road.

As for helping you, this is definitely a great place to start!! There's a lot of very good information on here!!

As for leaning you out, look up BPS Combustion and DCP 2.0. The combustion is a stimulant based fat burner that works awesome by itself. Throw in the stimulant free DCP & you have a double edges sword for your attack on fat.

As for diet, just slowly clean it up. Don't try & change the world in one day dude.

Life is short & very precious. Take good care of it!!

Again, welcome to the board.
    BPS REP
    SEMPER FI!!
  3. New Member
    Stats
    6'2"  295 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    68.5%

Thanks for the info. Just wanting to get back to life. Giving myself 10 to 12 months
    •   

4. New Member
    Stats
    6'2"  295 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    68.5%

OK just placed an order for the recommended products. Today I'm concentrating on cardio. I walked/sprinted 3 miles and later I'm going to hit the gym also doing cardio either cycling or rowing machine. I got a recommendation for a diet plan which includes whey protein. Should I be including it my diet at this time.