37Yr Od Newbie looking for some advice

21marine

21marine

Awards
Hi everyone,
I'm a 37yr old former infantry Marine. I'm 5'8 and at 200 pounds even right now with about 25% body fat. I have been lifting off and on for over 19 years (religiously for the past 2 years). My main goal is to reduce the body fat while maintaining muscle size and increasing strength. I lift 6 days a week; 3 days on 1 day off (chest and tri, back and bi, leg and shoulders) and follow weight training with 15-20 minutes of cardio. My main problem area is belly fat.
I have always done nothing but OTC supplements; i.e. creatine, NO2 boosters, T-boosters, etc…
I have been doing a ton of research on Sarms and am curious to see how they would work on a big pet rat I am going to buy. .

I was considering giving the rat 8 weeks of Ostarine for with the goal of having it gain some strength and losing some body fat.

This is my plan:
All for 8 weeks:
Ostarine 25mg pre-workout
1 MR Vortex pre-workout
Dymatize Super Amino 6000 pre-workout
MET-Rx Triple Omega 3-6-9 post-workout
5g micronized creatine monohydrate post-workout
Kirkland Signature Glucosamine & Chondroitin post-workout
multi vitamin post-workout
various Whey protein shakes post workout

Would the rat need an AI or PCT? If so what is recommended?
What type of results could the rat expect to see on a diet at or slightly below maintenance? With cardio increasing to 30 minutes per workout?

Thanks

Looseunitwa

Looseunitwa

Awards
Osta would be perfect for you IMO.

I recently did a 8 weeks ostabol at 20mg ed. felt really good on it as well. Libido was excellent and no sides at all. Leaned right out and gain weight at the same time. Excellent muscle fullness and good but slow muscle gain. Strength didn't increase much though but energy and especially recovery was excellent.