Level
    Lv. Percent
    48.33%

1st timer

100 mgs Test Twice a week Mon/Thurs

100 mgs Decca twice a week Mon/Thurs

Running a 10 week cycle

I'm 35 6'1" 230 lbs.

I've been training for 6 years. I've taken pro hormones before but this is my first time pinning. I was told this a good stack and a relatively low dose. I train Mon/Tues/Thurs/Fri/Sat

My concerns are obviously am I taking the right dose, and also is the cycle long enough or is it too long. Also, should I expect a drop in sexual function (I've heard horror stories about the decca).

I really appreciate your feedback and honesty.
    Also I take glutamine, vitamins A C E selenium, CLA, fish oil, liquid carnitine, and flax seed oil.

Thanks guys

2. Advanced Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    30.12%

Quote Originally Posted by det220 View Post
    100 mgs Test Twice a week Mon/Thurs

100 mgs Decca twice a week Mon/Thurs

Running a 10 week cycle

I'm 35 6'1" 230 lbs.

I've been training for 6 years. I've taken pro hormones before but this is my first time pinning. I was told this a good stack and a relatively low dose. I train Mon/Tues/Thurs/Fri/Sat

My concerns are obviously am I taking the right dose, and also is the cycle long enough or is it too long. Also, should I expect a drop in sexual function (I've heard horror stories about the decca).

I really appreciate your feedback and honesty.
    Also I take glutamine, vitamins A C E selenium, CLA, fish oil, liquid carnitine, and flax seed oil.

Thanks guys
    Not a big fan of that cycle! For one u write test! I'm assuming its a long ester so e or cyp? At only 200 mg a week and running it for only 10 weeks won't prob give u the results you are looking for. Also if this is your first run most people will tell u to run a long ester test for 10-12 weeks and kick start with an androgen like dbol!

I would suggest this:
    250 mg test e twice a week 1-12
    50mg dbol week 1-4

My first run was this and I was very pleased.