Low dose clomid & Erase AI

1. Registered User
    Stats
    6'0"  180 lbs.

Low dose clomid & Erase AI

Hello all

I am new to this so please forgive my ignorance. I Am 38 6' 180 lbs. and was just prescribed Clomid by my endo, 25mg per day for four months. My T was 250 and my libido is 0 bummer. My question: I was reading Mind and Muscle and Benson (seems to be a knowledgeable long time member) says that low dose Clomid and an AI might help increase t a bit better. Should i try low dose Erase with my daily Clomid regime?

Thanks
    Bob

2. Registered User
    Stats
    5'10"  180 lbs.

I'd run what your endo has prescribed for a while, get tested and see if there is room for improvement. Technically, I agree with Benson that an AI would give a little better boost with the Clomid, however since you're under the care of an endo you may as well take advantage of the blood work and expertise . You might not need to lower E and could complicate things.
  3. Registered User
    Stats
    6'0"  180 lbs.

Thanks

Thanks for the info. My doc has scheduled a four and eight week check and i hope to see a positive change in my T levels by then. So far i am 10 days in and dont feel any different. I am really anxious to see if i improve or stay the same only time will tell. I will post my blood work after the results are in from my 4 week check if anyone is interested.

I do plan on adding the Erase AI supplement irregardless if my 4 week results show no change in T or after my 8 week check to see if i can get it any higher than baseline. I have also read about adding pregnenolone cream while on clomid. Has anyone had experience with Clomid combined with Pregnenolone and or Erase?

Thanks all i will update
    Bob
    •   

4. Banned
    Stats
    5'11"  195 lbs.