Really? - AnabolicMinds.com

Really?

1. New Member
    Stats
    6'2"  240 lbs.

Really?

I am new to AM and have been exploring. That's when I saw the forum for "35 and older." I am 2 months away from 36 but I would not say that I feel older in than the general fitness freak. Am I as in good of shape as when I was 22? Hell no. But that's simply because I have more responsiblities that take my attention. Still call myself a kid though.

2. Professional Member

Reputation Reputation

Haha, welcome to am. You may still call yourself a kid, but you aint! LOL! This section is pretty helpful to those of us who are of a certain age, and Im sure you have to admit, that there are definite issues we face now, that we did not even consider at 22.
    PHF Anabolic Trinity Epistane, Trenavar, and Mentabolan - Available Now!!
    Celtic Labs-Trestobol, HaloMass, Celitren, Ostabal and more Available Now!!
    PHF Rep/Celtic labs

3. New Member
    Stats
    6'2"  240 lbs.

True true the facts are in and I'm not a kid anymore. I just feel like one most of the time. My kids keep you feeling young. Playing kung fu, hide-n-seek and wrestling. The biggest difference seems how much easier it is to get hurt.
    •   

4. Professional Member

Reputation Reputation

Quote Originally Posted by shocknyou View Post
    True true the facts are in and I'm not a kid anymore. I just feel like one most of the time. My kids keep you feeling young. Playing kung fu, hide-n-seek and wrestling. The biggest difference seems how much easier it is to get hurt.