48 & Epi?

1. New Member
    Stats
    5'10"  155 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    24%

48 & Epi?

I'm new to this forum and looking for advice. I've been working out consistently for 6 yrs. I'm 48, 5'10", 155, bf 16%. I work out 4x a week. My diet is pretty clean. I've researched the heck out of PH's and my head spins from it. I want to put on some lean muscle so I decided to try a cycle of EPI because from what I've read it's one of the least harsh. I wont' lie, I'm nervous about it this will be my first cycle. Here's what I have planned:

cycle assist/cycle support 2 week preload through cycle and pct. I have one bottle of the cycle assist and one tub of the cycle support. Will start with the cycle assist and then take the cycle support.

CYCLE

Epi 30/30/30/30
    shaklee multi
    vitamin c 500mg
    vitamin d - 1,000 mg
    zinc - 15 mg
    Flax Seed Oil - 1 gram
    Omega 3 - 1 gram

PCT

above listed vitamins and supps
    Erase
    Recycle
    Nolva 20/20/10/10

I can't decide if I need the Nolva or if it's overkill and will cause sides. I would really appreciate any advice especially for PCT. It seems no matter what forums I look into some people say SERMS a must others say OTC PCT is just fine. Would also like to know if I made a good choice for 1st cycle.

I also take crestor and dutasteride (trying to keep my hair..lol)

Thanks guys!

2. Senior Member
    Stats
    6'3"  250 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    24.2%
    Achievements Posting Pro

I'll just comment on the PCT since I'm sure more folk closer to your age will have better advice

Perfect!!

I always dose nolva at 20,20,10,10 since it is just a tad harsh and there's no proof double the dose is anymore effective.

On PH runs I always take cycle support and fish oil, milk thistle, and with "real" stuff I add in saw palmetto, but since you got both support -AND- assist I'd say your set!